skip navigation

Committed Players

Committed Players

Congratulations to these Stars and Stripes who have committed to play beach volleyball at the collegiate level! 


Name College
Melody Butzer Eastern Kentucky University
Caitlin Cabrales Jacksonville University
Shantel Starling Florida Atlantic University

Signing Day for our 2024 Commits!

Past Commitments

Year Name College
2023 Amanda Floystad Eastern Kentucky University (DI)
2023 Ava Goryl University of Tennessee - Chattanooga (DI)
2023 Julia Lawrence University of Tennessee - Chattanooga (DI)
2023 Fiona North College of Charleston (DI)
2023 Ava Novello Coastal Carolina (DI)
2023 Grace Toscano College of Charleston (DI)
2023 Sarah Wilcock University of Washington (DI)
2023 Maddie Wood University of Tampa (DII)
2022 Ashleigh Adams Florida Atlantic University (DI)
2022 Hailey Benesz Santa Clara University (DI)
2022 Abby Carian Eckerd College (DII)
2022 Kenny Faychak University of Tennessee - Chattanooga (DI)
2022 Skylar Kelly University of Oregon (DI)
2022 Josephine Kinlan University of the Pacific (DI)
2022 Sammie Ostrander University of Tampa (DII)
2022 Sydney Schwanbeck Coastal Carolina University (DI)
2022 Kate Stoughton Long Beach State (DI)
2021 Sydney Eckhardt University of Tennessee - Martin (DI)
2021 Kelly Erhard Jacksonville University (DI)
2021 Samantha Green Tulane University (DI)
2021 Emily Kubicsko Jacksonville University (DI)
2021 Hannah Naja Stevenson University (DIII)
2021 Sophia Rakauskas Florida Southern College (DII)
2021 Veronica Tikhomirova Huntingdon College (DIII)
2020 Noelle Carey University of Arkansas-Little Rock (DI) (indoor)
2020 Sophia Gammarino Tulane University (DI)
2020 Jillian McCabe Stevenson University (DIII)
2020 Alivia Orvieto Florida Atlantic University (DI)
2020 Olivia Szyszkiewicz Jacksonville University (DI)
2019 Claudia Bykowski Sacred Heart University (DI) (indoor)
2019 Carli Ginther Coastal Carolina University (DI)
2019 Corey Hartung University of North Florida (DI)
2019 Juliana Impaglia NJ Institute of Technology (DI) (indoor)
2019 Parker McAllen Missouri State University (DI)
2019 Marissa Rakauskas Jacksonville University (DI)
2019 Sarina Singer Bucknell University (DI) (indoor)
2019 Sara Szalay University of Tampa (DII)
2018 Morgan Siwiec Carson Newman University (DII)
2018 Emma Andraka University of Alabama-Birmingham (DI)
2017 SalliAnne Napolitano University of Alabama-Birmingham (DI)
2017 Aubrey Binkley Georgian Court University (DII) (indoor)
2016 Jess Stansfield Grand Canyon University (DI)
2016 Ashley Gundling University of North Carolina-Asheville (DI) (indoor)